Christmas is Coming

I can’t believe how fast this month is going!  Some ornaments have been selling as fast as I can make and list them.  At the moment I have 13 ornaments ready to ship immediately and there is plenty of time for you to get them before the big day.  Go HERE to see what I have available.  In the next couple days I hope to finish up some more of the fox ornament in several colors.  As soon as they are available I will post to my FACEBOOK page.  Follow me there for any shop news and updates and other fun stuff.

Woodland Fox on Olive Green by The Tiny Garden on EtsyWoodland Fox on Olive – brand new color combination will be available again soon

Reindeer Lodge Brown on Oatmeal by The Tiny Garden on EtsyReindeer Lodge – Brown on Oatmeal available now

Woodland Fox by The Tiny GardenWoodland Fox – available soon in time for Christmas

Arctic Fox by The Tiny GardenArctic Fox – available soon in time for Christmas

Woodland Deer Ornaments by The Tiny GardenWoodland Deer – Tan on Dots available now

Leave a Reply

