Merry Monday!

The last couple days have been days for Christmas ornaments.  I have made up 5 of my very popular Groovy Siamese Kitty ornaments and have listed them in the Tiny Garden shop.  This ornament can be customized if you wish by changing the background felt color, the collar sequin color and the snowflake color (contact me for choices).

The Tiny Garden Groovy Siamese KittyI also put together an order for the Retro Reindeer, white on pink.  It is not currently listed in my shop but if you are interested just contact me via Etsy and I can make you a listing for it.  I am sticking to only listing ornaments that I have made already but will make an exception for requests.

whiteonpinkdeer1

Leave a Reply

