New Yarn Colors

Hi everyone, happy Saturday!  I am excited to tell you about my newest yarn colors today.

Chamois
Light Raspberry
Glow Worm
Pale Plum
Amethyst
Aruba Sea
Jade

I have edited my collages to reflect the additions.  My pom poms come in small, medium, large and x-large and all details regarding sizes and colors are at The Tiny Garden on Etsy.  I encourage custom orders, you may mix all colors and sizes into one listing by sending me an Etsy convo.  You can also build your own pom pom garland with any of the colors.  Have a look at my pre-designed styles HERE.  These garlands are made with large pom poms but I can make them with other sizes if you wish.

Pom Pom color collage  ColorCollage2_Oct9TextColorCollage3_Oct9TextColorCollage4_Oct9Text

Leave a Reply

