Oh Deer – Whats New

My newest ornament design for this year is this retro style deer.  It is a bit different from my last deer design, I think I am liking it more.  I am utilizing all the fun and colorful felt prints that I have been hoarding and am really enjoying the results.  All of these can be found in my shop, if any seem to be missing just send me a convo and I can make a listing just for you.  There are a couple themes available, Holiday Sweets which are bright candy colors or Vintage Holiday with a more classic color palette.

DotDeeronGreencollage GreenDeeronXmasDotscollage GrnDeeronDotscollage woodlanddeercollage candystripecollage2 RedDeeronSripecollage reddeeronwhitecollage Polkadotdeeronwhitecollage2 PinkSparkleDeercollage

Leave a Reply

