Free to Craft in Felt

The holiday season has begun.  Instead of making the glass ball photo ornaments this year I am concentrating on my felt creations.  I think the new woodsy forest theme I somehow started is working out great and I will be continuing to add some new things as well as make designs from past years.  If you would like to see everything I have made jump on over to my Flickr Christmas Ornament album and everything from the last 4 years is there.

This year, my hands down favorite is the Woodland Fox and runner up is the Woodland Deer.  They are all available in my shop if you are interested in making them your own.

woodlandfox woodlanddeer1 woodlanddeer2 reindeerlodge

One thought on “Free to Craft in Felt

Leave a Reply

