Halloween in The Tiny Garden

Today I began painting my first set of glow in the dark eyes for this season.  These were very popular last year and I managed to get my hands on a good supply of the clear paintable animal eyes so I am offering them again.  Technically speaking I can paint them any color (such as silver, gold etc…) so if you perhaps want some other than glow in the dark just let me know.  Another exciting note, I will be getting more clear cat eyes too!

In the process of painting one of the 4-5 coats of glow in the dark

Leave a Reply

