I Love Fonts

Yep, I love collecting fonts.  Handwriting fonts, movie fonts, rock band fonts, the choices are endless.  My favorites are FREE fonts.  Recently I have been re-designing a logo with my new shop name and in the process of doing some editing I discovered the font “Sue Ellen Francisco.”  I chose this font to use on my bookmark business cards and stickers.  I really wanted to be able to use this font in my PhotoDraw editing software so I did a little internet search and found it for FREE at Font River.  If you would like to download it be sure and scroll to the bottom of the page for the download link.  They have a tricky download link at the top that is unrelated to the font.

Leave a Reply

