Christmas in The Tiny Garden

I know it is only August but I just couldn’t wait to list all the ornaments that I have made and ready to ship.  Some are brand new and some are designs from 2011.  All of them are completely original and completely hand sewn “with love” by me.  I always suggest to get ornaments early because come October and November I will be crazy busy!  I am hoping in the next couple weeks that I will put together a couple more new designs for 2012.  Stay tuned.

Retro Wreath – On sale for $10.00

Fairy Forest Mushroom – $10.50

Retro Reindeer – $10.50

Leave a Reply

